Thursday, 28 May 2015

The Fall and Rise of Kade by A.M. Hargrove (Cover Reveal)

The Fall and Rise of Kade Hart by A.M.
Genre: Romantic Suspense 
Release date: June 25, 2015

Cover Artist: A.M. Hargrove

 "Hello, my name is
Kade Hart and I’m a drug addict." Isn't that what recovering addicts are
supposed to say?
  Hell if
I know. I
m not
sure about
 anything anymore. Not
since I met her.
 Juliette. She's my game-changer.  

I’ve lived on the streets, been in places no one ever wants to
see, survived pure hell with the bastard who raised me. I thought I'd finally
managed to put all that behind me, come to terms with who and what I am. Until
she walked into my life.
 Shes running from the people who
slaughtered her family, people who want her dead, too, and she makes me want to
be the kind of man who can protect her, who can save her.
 But I'm not sure Im that guy. I'm no one's hero.  

Or am I?

 One day, on her way home from work as a sales
manager, A. M. Hargrove, realized her life was
 on fast forward and
if she didn't do something soon, it would quickly be too late to write that
 of fiction she had been dreaming of her whole
life. So, she rolled down the passenger window of
 her fabulous (not)
company car and tossed out her leather briefcase. Luckily, the pedestrian in
 direct line of fire was a dodge ball pro and had
über quick reflexes enabling him to avoid getting
 bashed in the head.
Feeling a tad guilty about the near miss, A. M. made a speedy turn down a
 deserted side street before tossing her crummy, outdated
piece-of-you-know-what laptop out the
 window. She breathed
a liberating sigh of relief, picked up her cell phone, called her boss, and
 quit her job. Grinning, she made another call to her hubs and
told him of her new adventure (after
 making sure his
heart was beating properly again).

So began A. M. Hargrove's career as a Naughty and Nice Romance Author. Her
books include the
 following: Edge of Disaster, Shattered Edge and
Kissing Fire (The Edge Series); The Guardians of
 Vesturon Series
(Survival, Resurrection, Determinant, reEmergent, and Beginnings); Dark Waltz,
 Death Waltz, Tragically Flawed (Tragic 1), Tragic Desires
(Tragic 2), Exquisite Betrayal, Dirty
 Nights; and lastly
Freeing Her, Freeing Him, and Kestrel
all part of the Hart
Brothers Series.

Other than being in love with writing about love, she loves chocolate, ice
cream, and coffee and is
 positive they should be added as part of the
USDA food groups.

No comments:

Post a comment